Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimmyFernandoJr

27 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say really, I'm an easy going guy who loves to go out with his mates and have a couple of drinks , but at the same time really enjoy going to see a movie or relaxing at home. I have recently finished my studies and looking forward to taking me next step in life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally I was studying Multimedia at TAFE, but started to lose interest so I looked at Advertising instead. I just completed a Double Diploma in Marketing and Advertising at TAFE SA and working full time in Hi-Fi at JB Hi-Fi Munno Para store
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people smile, but I'm not too funny. Im quite balanced at that, I'm also a good listener (when I want to be lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeky smile. Well its actually more of a smirk, but it then turns into an uncontrollable laugh lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I do enjoy comics more than I do novels, but I have just started reading the Hunger Games Trilogy so that I may watch the other movies and be able to compare the differences. I also wish to read Dark Tower series as many have told me it is a good read.

Movies: I really enjoyed the Lord of the Rings movies, they were incredible. My father brought me up with Star Wars so they are also some of my favourites, but I also enjoy a good comedy, action or thriller movie

Music: I like a bit of everything. Some fo my favourites bands are The Roots, The Black Keys, The Chemical Brothers, The Crystal Method, John Mayer Trio, The Lonely Island, Jurassic 5. Some artistis would be Common, Lupe Fiasco, John Mayer, Jay Z

Food: Well I'm half greek so I loooooove greek, especially anything my my grandmother cooks, she is so good at cooking. Can't go wrong with a good burger or pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile phone
My mates
My Mackbook Pro
My family
My grandmother's cooking
My god sister's infectious laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the Modbury having a pint and parmy with a few of the people from work, at the movies with mates or at home playing videos games like NBA 2K13 lol. Yes I am a bit of a gamer. If I'm not doing then I'm at the bar or pub with mates for a few cold ones...which turns into a big one hahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love wrestling...yes I know it's fake, but I still enjoy it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have anything in common