JimmyPancake21
32 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JimmyPancake21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just checking this out, seeing what this is all about. Been single for quite a while now and am thinking of changing that...Haven't decided yet, but pondering the thought :) I have a 6 year old son that lives with me, so I don't have a super ton of free time to get out and about but I can make things work with my schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? I work and raise my boy, that's pretty good for now lol
I’m really good at
Making chicken fingers. By that I mean taking them out of the freezer and putting them in the oven. My son says I'm good at it. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My calf muscles ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Hunter S Thompson, as far as books go. Music, too much really lol Marcy Playground, Tool, Deftones, Melvins, Nirvana, Puscifer, and so on. Tv... I don't have cable but I remember that I liked how I met your mother. I watch a lot of dragon's den on YouTube lol. Movie, nothing beats Forrest Gump in my books. The secret is to turn the movie off before Jenny gets sick, then everybody gets a happy ending :)
The six things I could never do without
My guitar (I can do without most of them, but my strat is a keeper)
My son, obviously lol

I can't think of anything else that I can't go without right now. Maybe water, because you die without it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like my house, so I'm usually there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear pajamas under my pants all winter.
More