Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimmySF85

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from Boston 3 years ago because I was looking for a change in pace and try something risky. I'd like to meet a girl who is independent, adventurous, ambitious, and passionate. I am an enthusiastic and excitable individual that loves to live in the present. One of my mottoes is: Life is a big story, Live it, so you can tell about it later. I live for experiences. I love to have fun, and I am fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college for 6 years to become a legal drug dealer. Now I'm a Pharmacy Manager for a big chain company. I love my co-workers, I love what I do. When you love what you do, you'll never work a day of your life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving best man speeches, I'm also pretty good at treating a woman well, being spontaneous, and telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm not shy. I like to be the life of the party and make sure everyone is enjoying themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Modern Family
LOST
Breaking Bad
How I Met Your Mother
Buckwild
60 Minutes
Survivor
Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Books: Tuesdays with Morrie
I Hope They Sell Beer in Hell
The Notebook
a wide range of genres...
I'm actually a writer myself

Movies: Good Will Hunting
Crash
Pulp Fiction
The Departed
Big Fish

Music: Country is my favorite, but I'm open to other genres
Lady GaGa
Rihanna
John Legend
Zac Brown Band

Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Korean, French... basically I appreciate many types of food.
I am into fine dining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. concerts
2. sporting events
3. my iPhone
4. adventure
5. cabernet sauvignon
6. pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
upcoming trips I'd like to take. Next up, Nola!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever I'm in the mood for. There's so much to do in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for a woman who is wife material, someone who will make a great mother to my future children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a long term relationship and someone who is genuine, adventurous, thoughtful, at a stable point in his life... and at the end of the day, just a good person.