Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimmyVermeer0

36 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have met a wonderful, amazing woman on this site! I am awesome. I think my answers to the questions on this site pretty much tell you everything you need to know about me, but let me summarize. I'm a computer programmer, a committed Christian, a blood donor, and a pro-life activist. I've been praying to find the woman I'll spend the rest of my life with, and I think God has answered my prayer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programmer, which is what I do to earn a living. In my spare time I maintain a website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm better than most of my friends at chess and backgammon. Also, I can solve a Rubik's cube and I know the capital city of every country. There are also a bunch of other things I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible rugged good looks, of course. But deep down I also have a great personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You might have noticed that I made references to a few Bible passages in the questions section.
Some of my favourite movies are Canadian Bacon, Rat Race, and Tommy Boy. Can't beat those timeless classics!
I watch Survivor, The Simpsons, various sitcoms (I enjoy The Big Bang Theory), and a number of other shows.
I like classical music and comedy songs, and some other styles of music as well.
I have lots of favourite foods, but let's just name a few for now. Chicken, bananas, Hawaiian pizza, blueberry turnovers, cinnamon rolls, and apples. By the way, I am a picky eater and there are certain foods I just can't stand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. You
2. The Bible
3. Hawaiian pizza
4. The Internet
5. cats (or at least some kind of animal)
6. My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my awesome girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was private, I wouldn't be putting it on here. But check out my answers to the questions, because there's some pretty private stuff in there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your name is Natasha.