Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimmyfitNZ

34 M Palmerston North, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of guy that enjoys being fit and healthy. Work hard play harder kind of guy. I love anything sports related and if it's a challenge I'll tackle it head first. From reading the first part of my bio I also like clichès......

I love animals, sports, exercise, wake/snow boarding, motorbikes.... It doesn't have to be andrenalin related though so movies, relaxing and traveling are fun for me as well :)

I'd like find someone looking for fun and adventure, and all the exciting things when getting to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a strength and conditioner and manage a fitness centee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me and not pretending to be someone I'm not.
I'm a great cook and love getting creative in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm warm and friendly and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I cover all genres of music so it's normally based on what I'm doing.
Trashy movies can be great like old school and anchorman etc, but I also enjoy a good thriller. Of the company's good ill even watch a chick flick.... And pretend I don't like it of course
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog maverick
My motorbike
My fitness
My friends and family
My sense of adventure
My cooking skills? A guys gotta eat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Social with friends or relaxing after a hard working week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never learnt to tie my shoelaces the congenital way - I'm a double loop kinda guy and that's works just fine for me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, read, and want to chat with someone with nothing to hide I guess :)