Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Luxembourg, Luxembourg Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 24
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm British but grew up mostly abroad, so I consider myself only half British.
I believe everyone should do at least one random act of kindness everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working (film industry)
Watching films (all sorts except horror, I get too scared)
Listening to music (pretty much anything with a preference for old school jazz)
Playing music (trumpet)
Riding my bike around Berlin
Going to concerts/ jam sessions
Meeting friends for drinks or food
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making to do list but never quite finishing them.
Fixing things (at least I like to think so)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: (although I don't own a TV) Daily show, Colbert Report, Family Guy, Treme, Mad Men, Ricky Gervais
Music: LCD Soundsystem, Miles Davis, Lee Morgan, Dizzy, Chet Baker, Art Blakey, Louis Armstrong, The Clash, Billy Bragg, Bob Dylan, The Doors, Edith Piaf, Dr John, Elvis, Feist, Flight of the Conchords, Florence and the Machine, Groove Armada, Marvin Gaye, MGMT, Nina Simone, Oscar Peterson, Pink Floyd, Primal Scream, The Stone Roses, and loads more...
Films: too many to mention, my favorite Directors: Jim Jarmush, Ken Loach, Paul Thomas Anderson, Wes Anderson, Gus van Sant.
Books: I read a lot of scripts and I like to watch the films (I know, I know, the book was better.)
Food: Any type, I love going to Italian restaurants (for the red wine)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Did I mention laughter?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a website for everyone to see? Not a lot.
Like I already mentioned, horror films scare the crap out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to date the old fashioned way; by meeting for real and going out.
And don't forget to bring a sense of humour :)