Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Towson, MD Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2014
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Seeing Someone
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy going guy who is looking for interesting people to do fun things with.

I'm a smart ass who enjoys to make people laugh and will usually be the one saying the most inappropriate thing in the conversation. I enjoy nerdy things like gadgets and gizmos and things that have lots of shiny buttons or touchscreens.

I've recently become a full time student after spending several years juggling a crappy job while going to school part time. Hopefully this will speed up the process so I can move on to the next stage of my life.

Over the past couple years I've been experimenting with open relationships or juggling a couple of relationships at a time (with everyone's knowledge of course). They have worked well for me and my busy school schedule and I classify myself as very "poly-friendly". I don't know if that is always going to be my stance but for right now I am enjoying it. This does not mean I'm against a monogamous relationship, just that I seem to be able to handle several relationships at once with some success.

I love to get out of the house and go exploring. Be it local or out of town I like to see what the world has to offer. You know those places that you take people from out of town to when they come to visit but never go regularly. I'm the guy that goes to those place without needing a reason. I do usually want to bring somebody else along or else there is nobody to share my smart ass comments with while people watching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school to obtain my degree. Living in a small single apartment right off campus and enjoying the college life, be it several years after most people have but I have never been one to follow the directions all that well. Must have done step B before step A.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass, Listening to people, saying inappropriate things,

Getting lost in a paper bag. I wish I could say that I have this awesome sense of direction and always know where I am, but truth is I don't know how I lived before having GPS on my phone.

I love to mess around with technology. I am always messing with whatever new gadget I've gotten and getting it to do new things. I like to make my gizmos do things they weren't meant to do. I have an awesome home theater setup with hundreds of movies that can be instantly started at a touch of a button.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, I absolutely love to make people laugh. I've also been told I have a boyish charm about me, but I don't know what they are talking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh these always turn into mindless lists of a bunch of movies and tv shows like we are on myspace or something, but oh well here are some of my favorites

Movies: Thank you for Smoking, The Dark Knight, anything by Kevin Smith, random documentaries about silly things, Back the Future.

Tv shows: The Venture Brothers, Law and Order(dosn't matter which one but SVU is my favorite) The Daily Show and the Colbert report, Family Guy, The (old) Simpsons, South Park, Breaking Bad, Dexter, and The Wire.

I've recently become addicted to Game of Thrones and plowing through the books at an alarming rate.

oh and I love Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone.
The Internet.
My friends
Fresh air
Sex (lets be honest here)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes almost every Friday. Typical is not something I do well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open minded and you can't shock me. I'm willing to try anything once
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your easy going, a bit nerdy, you like to laugh, if you don't mention god a half dozen times in your profile ( no offense but religion is not a part of my life and if it is the driving force in yours I think we probably wont see eye to eye)
oh and if you think I'm cute that helps too