Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jimyt

25 M Arnold, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, a singer, anime enthusiast, and just an all around nerd. Got a head full of dreams with no concrete path to reach them all.

One of the best things in life is learning how very different each person you meet can be. How you can fall in love with these people that can be so different from yourself. It's a mystery I love to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my purpose. Finding out what it is I want to become in this world. While in the meantime working part-time to make ends meet. Monetary support is a necessity these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, writing, giving advice (while not following it myself), back massages, cooking while intoxicated, and other various talents. I'd also like to think I'm decent at singing; once I get comfortable around you it's pretty much all I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet. I won't open up until I get a better understanding of who that person is first. I apparently have long eyelashes that many people like to point out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Bukowski and Palahniuk. I'll read any fantasy fiction, as I'm a striving fantasy novelist.

When it comes to movies, I'm pretty critical and end up disliking most of them. Although, there are quite a few I do enjoy. Scott Pilgrim, Donnie Darko, Sin City, Seven, Fight Club, The Butterfly Effect, American Psycho, Sweeny Todd, Clerks, The Departed, Shutter Island to name a few of my favorites.

I'll watch any kind of anime, it's basically my favorite thing. (FLCL, One Piece, Neon Genesis Evangelion, FMA: Brotherhood, and Gurren Lagann being my favs). The Walking Dead is really the only non-animated show I watch these days.

All types of music are good with me, besides country. Few of my favs are A Perfect Circle/Tool, Gorillaz, Daft Punk, Muse, Emery, Foster The People, Deftones, Queens of the Stone Age, The Neighborhood, etc.

Always down to try any kind of food. Japanese and authentic Mexican is probably my favorite types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Anime
5. Writing
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas, plans for the future that I'll likely not act on, if I've forgotten something after I've left the house, how I spend too much time thinking about things, what I'm going to do after work, how I wish I wasn't at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking to my closest friends via Skype, hanging out with my brother, watching an anime or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only movie that will make me cry hard every time I watch it is Marley & Me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're bored and need someone to talk to. I tickle your fancy. Want to learn more about me and chat. Talk about what or who may be bothering/upsetting you. Listening is my forte.