Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jinglejink

25 F Charlestown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is all an extremely basic description of myself. Everything I say on here is important to me, but you've got to meet me to get a real idea of who I am. SPOILER: You're gonna see the word DANCE a lot on this page. (crazy!) I'm an artist, a person who cares deeply about her loved ones, about community, about getting crazy, pushing my boundaries, learning, experiencing new things, filling my life with things that make me grow and things that fill me with joy, about dance. I'm currently not actively looking for any partners. I'm polyamorous, but the time just isn't there to see anybody besides my current partners. I decided to start seriously dating my dancing, and she is a time consuming mistress. I really just made this profile out of curiosity, and to answer all those interesting questions. I look forward to chatting with interesting people, and am totally down with making friends. <3
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a dancer. Everyday I'm working towards becoming a better one. Everyday is devoted in some way, big or small, towards becoming a better artist. I'm working towards becoming a full-time Tribal Bellydancer. Eventually I want to move to the west coast to work with the teachers and troupes out there.
I’m really good at
Dancing, smiling, singing, loving up my friends, self analyzation, acceptance of things as they are instead of preconceptions of how they're supposed to be (well, I work on that one as much as possible anyway) <3.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm almost constantly dancing in some way. I'll try to be subtle about it, but often fail miserably. Sometimes it's my smile. Especially if I'm in a happy period in my life. A lot of times I'll have a huge grin plastered on my face. Lots of laughter.
The six things I could never do without
Dance
Music
Love (of lots of different types)
Honesty/open communication
My headphones (seriously...I live in those things)
My costumes/makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The flow of life and dynamics. Trying to accept things as they are and using them to push you ahead in life. Learning to be as present as possible. Learning to accept people for who they are and not let preconceptions taint my view. Radical Honesty. Communication. How to go deeper into my own emotions. Dance, Art, Love, Life, Joy, Passion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This confuses me. If I think something's private, I'm not gonna post it online. Thats what private means! Now, I could share something that YOU think should be private, so it makes you feel all tingly and connected into my life, but that's not the same thing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends