Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JinxFlux

22 F San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey yo, I'm Sarah.

Artist, animal lover, and pretty geeky.
Though sometimes I feel like I live under a rock.

My profile picture is far too fancy.
I'm a total frumpy mess in real life.
Also my hair is about shoulder length and I've got an undercut at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to get into Movie/Film prosthetics and make-up. Feeling pretty stuck at the moment about how to get into that, though.

Being a lump, currently. A little depressed lump.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic things in general are my thing, I have a bit of talent and the other 90% is hard work I've put into practicing. I'm a visual and hands on learner so I like touching things and watching others do something to learn.

I'm also very good at not getting up and doing active things. And sleeping for 15 hours, or more, straight.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am!
And then how cute. I'm told I'm the sweetest bear but when I'm not I'm sassy as all hell. I'm also very sarcastic. People may find me a bit blunt, as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read too many books but I love all things by Christopher Moore, his humour is great.

I love Doctor Who, Firefly, Stargate SG1, M*A*S*H, The Avengers, Farscape, The Fifth Element, etc...
I'm a nerdy SiFi girl!

Music is a hard one, I like most things but then there's ones where I just can't. Alternative-Rock, Indie, Pop, and Techno are all pretty good, though.

Food is also hard, I'm rather picky and I don't actually enjoy the act of eating. It's a chore every time I find myself hungry enough to need to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't go a day without my chap-stick most of the time, and maybe my water bottle? And of course medication and wallet and things like that. So my whole purse?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The evolution of language and how we understand each other through it, little stories in my head to keep me from thinking too much at night. And about how to avoid people and not be noticed. Think about life and all it's wonders but also all it's cruelties and humanity's stupidity.

Other then that I try not to think. It's usually regrets and pain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Surfing the web and hangin' out. I'm not the type to go out, like, ever. I'll take PJs and Tumblr over leaving the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may like dragons a bit too much.

Also I'm an extreme introvert?
The most active and extroverted thing I've done lately is go to anime conventions. Which just feels like a second slightly more exhausting home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're trying to 'gt wit me' please leave. I will kill you in your sleep.