Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jinxielicious

24 F Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In the interest of honesty, I'm not looking for anything really serious on here. Things just ended with a guy I was stuck on for three years, and I know that will take time to get over. Until then, I'm really just looking for companionship, romantic or otherwise.

I'm a college student, and while I do work part time, I consider school to be my primary occupation. While I'm still a bit undecided and a liberal arts major, right now I'm looking into a career or as an English or literature professor. Oh yeah, I'm going to be in school for a loooong time. I like it, though, so I'm kind of excited about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college and sampling classes to find a career path that excites me, and that I will happily get out of bed for.
I’m really good at
Listening, makeup, and speaking my mind when it's called for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. I get a lot of comments that people like how I dress or think I have pretty eyes and/or a great smile. It probably helps that I smile all the time. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Because I read so many text books these days, it's very hard for me to find time to read for enjoyment. When I do, it's usually either chick lit or magazines. However, when I'm not in school, I do enjoy the occasional novel. My favorite that I've read recently is A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini.

Movies- Up, American Beauty, Kill Bill, His Girl Friday, Juno, Evil Dead, Inception, The Stoning of Soraya M, Hairspray, Milk, Slumdog Millionaire, Pan's Labrynith, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, There Will Be Blood and many, many more. I <3 movies.

Music- I listen to a wide array of genres. My two favorite artists of all time are actually Nine Inch Nails and Madonna. I also like Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Mindless Self Indulgence, Placebo, Jeffree Star, 100 Monkeys, Jason Derulo, and many, many more.

Food- Italian, Indian, just about any type of far east cuisine really, and every now and then I love some enchiladas
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. A positive outlook
3. My cell phone
4. Pens and pencils (serious lifesavers as a student)
5. Entertainment
6. Quality conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my dog would say, do, and/or look like if he was human. The future and how I'm going to live it. Why people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or watching movies with my mom and my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually pretty open if you just ask lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in common or you just want to. I won't bite :)