Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jiri2000

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Czech (Fluently), Slovak (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A recent This American Life episode, titled "The Seven Things You're Not Supposed to Talk About", inspired me to initiate conversations about unusual topics whenever I find myself in small talk situations. You'd be surprised what you can learn about that middle-aged woman you see on the elevator all the time when you avoid speaking about the weather, how you slept, your health, your diet, your route to work and your dreams. 

Last week I test-drove this New Year's resolution and said "that's an enormous button, I didn't know they made them that big," to a woman wearing a winter coat with noticeably exaggerated detailing. "This coat terrifies my friend, she has a fear of buttons," she said back. "Is she afraid of jacket clips too?" I asked, pointing to my own. "I think so." After a few seconds, I blurted out "people have the strangest phobias ...although I guess I shouldn't really judge—I get goose skin when I squeeze sponges." We arrived at her floor and she walked out with a polite grimace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on the creative end of magazine advertising and spend most of my weekends exploring the city and boroughs on my bike. I also mess around in the kitchen with varied outcomes, mix music, get caught drawing caricatures of people and plan my next weekend getaway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Petting animals
- Solving visual problems
- Making guacamole
- Losing socks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m optimistic and speak with passionate hand gestures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Author: Peter Bagge
Movie: Buffalo '66
Show: Friday Night Lights
Music: Rhye "The Fall"
Food: Czech
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A good laugh
- Wikipedia
- Bike lanes
- Clean glasses
- The aroma of coffee
- Overnight retainer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my route if the whole room suddenly turns upside down and I have to walk on the ceiling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready for a 6:30pm dinner followed by an 8:00pm show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes drink white wine over ice from a paper coffee cup
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you'd like to challenge me to a tennis match
- your dad also sends you jokes in your email (please include joke, I'll reciprocate)