Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jish80sbaby

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love working and being faithful to the right female
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and taking care of everything in my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and playing sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My birth mark
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The outsiders is a good book and my movie is paid in full and I love R&B and I love can yams and stuffing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My baby girl and my family and my money and Sports and my hair cuts and my knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the goals in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working or spending time with my lil girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy but I never really show it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something you want to ask me