Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JiveTurkeyPrime

27 M Imperial, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a quiet dude, looking to meet some folks. I like the outdoors, Hiking, camping, biking and running. I also like Video games, and I've been known to binge upon TV shows that draw my attention. Hey-o.
What I’m doing with my life
Gearing up for the next semester, And enjoying my off-time while I still have it. Recently moved back down here to Imperial (Near the airport, for those of you who're utterly baffled) from butler, and moved into an apartment.

Basically, I'm glad I've at least got my shit halfway together, and I'm trying to get my shit moreso together. Woo.
I’m really good at
That's a tough question. Answer it truthfully and seem conceited, fail to answer it and seem insecure. I'll leave that for others to decide.

(p.s., it's dodging questions.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dresden Files. I came for the noir, but stayed for the evil faeries. Anyone got any wizardy high magic type novels that a fella might look into next? I'm running out of them, slowly but surely.

Show: heroes. HEROES! I giggled like a schoolgirl when I heard they're coming with a new season in 2015.

Music: http://grooveshark.com/#!/glowingficus/collection . That.
If you don't really care about this too much to look, I'mma throw a few out there. Steve Goodman, Leonard Cohen, The Prodigy, Metallica.

Food: I like making my own food when I can work up the motivation. It's time consuming, but it's a good activity alone or with company. Plus, due to living alone, anything that I cook is going to last at least three days, and save me from eating stuff that's been processed so much that it could survive in the wild longer than some species of insect.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar(just like everyone else. No illusion that I'm a special snowflake). I may not be very good at singing and or playing, but it's cathartic. When it comes down to it though, music itself.
Excercise.
My health. Seems pretty obvious, but 4 months after quitting smoking, and I'm still coughing up tar. So, yeah. Healthy funtimes and whatnot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Terrible puns, and the best of puns.

"Are these the nazis, walter?
"No, Donny. These men are nihilists, There's nothing to be afraid of"
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at my computer, or if I know of anything going on, out until a reasonable hour like any other responsible adult. >_> <_<...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure that I'm physically addicted to coffee.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're passionate about things, and you're willing to share those things with other folks.
You are a person willing to have actual conversations over beverages and or foods, with your mouth words. If I see a phone if we head out, I'm probably going to swallow it whole. Just warning you.

Past that, if you can be you without apologies, That's cool. We should grab a drink.