Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lima, Peru Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm crazy, love music, love playing it. Proud and sigle father of two crazy kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Working on my Audiovisual Production company, mainly on videos for the internet, and publicitiy...etc I'm a video editor, director wannabe, musician at heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fucking things up :D (In the good and bad way)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no brain to mouth filter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will probably take to long, if you want the short version look up High Fidelity, maybe afterwards you will understand who I am...There are to many movies i love, I wanna be a filmaker so movies are a huge part of my life, I'm kinda nerdy and geeky, so yes I love comics, I love manga, I love anime. Rock, Jazz, Post Rock, Alternative, Avant Garde, Punk, House, Zeppelin, Floyd, and a really really long etc... well food...Peruvian Food OBVIOUSLY and italian too :3 those are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Longboard
My Guitar
My Mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What dafuck I'm I doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe playing at some bar, or rehearsing, drinking a couple of beers with my friends, who knows? sky is the limit on a friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit everything u just have to ask, I have a die hard (definetely perilous) way of being incredibly honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.