Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jkupin

21 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all! I'm a college student majoring in Music Business in Nashville for school. I love country music, and work in the music business while studying. I care deeply about others, and love to sit and talk, take walks, and just spend quality time with the people I care about. I enjoy deep, intellectual conversations, but also know how to let loose and have fun. I love meeting new people and am open to adventures.

I love playing the guitar, scary movies, singing, concerts, broadway, New York City, and much more. I enjoy cuddling, hiking, eating, working out, and doing anything my date wants to do. I rarely say no to opportunity, and have had some very exciting times. Go music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College Junior majoring in Music Business. I also am involved in a number of different music business projects. If you want to know, just ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Networking, listening, helping people out, having fun, learning, and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My effervesent personality. I try to be a very friendly, warm person. I care deeply about others, and enjoy helping friends through problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Divergent Series, Furies of Calderon, Eragon, Artemis Fowl, Inkheart, business improvement books.

Music-Country, Opera, Pop, Rock, Broadway, probably more.

Shows-Nashville, David Letterman, Craig Ferguson, Jon Stewart, Unwrapped, NCIS, CSI.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Country music, my iPhone, a good book, my guitar, and my close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and all of its intricacies. I enjoy pondering the universe, and often will run through a number of theories on life as I go on long drives. There are so many fascinating things we take for granted, and I love exploring those in more depth, picking apart their essence as I try to understand the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing a multitude of things. I enjoy concerts, watching movies, seeing plays/musicals, partying with friends, hiking, playing guitar, and pretty much anything else. I love adventure and new experiences!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open person, so if you are curious just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, make a new friend, and maybe take it to the next level :)