Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jllybn75

32 F Moore, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly here to find friends, but I'm open to the idea of more...

Me: People are too complex to fit into a little box and a couple hundred words. I have my life together, and I have no drama. I'm not perfect, and I do not expect perfection. I am not codependent; I'm content to be single, however I would like to find someone to share my life with. The things that most consume my time and attention currently are; my kids, first and foremost, my career/education, and Jiu-Jitsu. I have a wide range of interests, but these are my biggest passions.

My Match: Honestly, I don't have a type, so it's easier to talk about my deal-breakers... Honest and faithful are musts! The interest and ability to lead a healthy lifestyle, as this is a high priority to me (although it doesn't mean NO bad food or laziness, just in moderation lol) smoking is a deal-breaker... I have 2 kids, so the desire to have kids in your life is important... I also don't have time for drama, games, or intimacy issues...

I may update more later... Good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved from California, so my life is changing paths. I am going to school part-time while working full-time and being a single Mama... I don't have a lot of free time but I'm willing to make time for the right person...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really loving and thoughtful person so I'm good at taking care of people and being a good friend or partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never wear matching socks. I haven't since I was 13.
I also get a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Maybe my tattoos or whatever piercings I may have at the time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read. I love anything by Brad Warner. I mostly read non-fiction, I love to learn! I love photography books too, obviously.

Movies: I like almost everything. I LOVE comedies like Old School, Role Models, The Hangover. I love independent films. I'm a hopeless romantic so I love romance. I like action movies too. Basically I don't like westerns and I'm picky about sci-fi, but everything else is pretty ok LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming food, water, and shelter don't count:

1. My kids
2. My camera
3. My Gi/Jiu-Jitsu
4. My iPhone
5. Friends
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, emotions, photography, life, religion, health and wellness... I never really stop thinking... I have a pretty active noggin...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing with my kids, hanging with my friends, or sitting at home enjoying some quiet alone time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I'd have to think about this...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good person with a good heart.

You should NOT message me if:

You can't hold a conversation; there is nothing more annoying than trying to carry a conversation...

You're looking for casual sex; I'm not interested...