Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jlollar

27 M Pinson, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say I'm a funny guy and I do thrive on making a person smile, I'll do whatever it takes to get a smile from a person. I'm a huge geek, just part of who I am. I always find new things interesting and fun. I hold a degree in Game Design, turns out that's pretty much useless so I found a job working as a programmer when I'm not fighting petty crimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going through the motions of life, looking for new things to try and do with others. Just recently got a new job in Birmingham as a software designer, so I'm trying to get a feel for the area since I've never been here before. So lots of running around figuring out where things are around here.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Making people laugh, Listening to what others have to say and genuinely caring about them, Planning thoughtful things and events for someone
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. Probably that I'm super goofy and will always make you laugh no matter what and that I look ridiculous doing so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
A Song of Fire and Ice series
Ender's Game series
Any book by Mitch Albom
Biographies
Coffee table art books
Instructional books (What? I love to learn stuff lol)

Movies:
I love all kinds of films, I'll watch anything bad or good and usually enjoy it. (I've been on a Blaxploitiation movie kick lately, I guess Black Dynamite started it all.)

Shows:
X Files, Mythbusters, American Dad, Family Guy, Adult Swim shows, M.A.S.H, NOVA, South Park, Seinfeld, Deadwood, British shows (Red Dwarf, Top Gear, QI, and I probably should get around to watching the new Dr. Who series (I watched the original when I was young but didn't care much for it)), a wide variety of anime, any educational shows

Music:
I have a wide taste in music, I like everything except new country music, older stuff like Cash, Hank Williams is fine with me, just not anything modern. (Daft Punk, David Bowie, and Queen have been on repeat lately)

Games:
Feel like there should be a game section here since it's becoming so prevalent in our society.
Super Mario series, Legend of Zelda series, Crystalis, Final Fantasy 1-12, anything on the SNES, anything that has Coop in it, Old Arcade games (actually building my own cabinet right now), board games like Last Night on Earth/ Catan, card games

Food:
I love all kinds of food, I'll try anything once. I love to cook food also, I usually never try using the same recipe twice unless it's perfect and will branch out and try cooking something exotic at least once a week.
The six things I could never do without
My family, computer, sense of humor, music, friends, and my passion for learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop? No really, that owl cheated that shit and I want the straight answer.

Or how awesome would it be if Carl Sagan and Freddie Mercury were still alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just recently started having Fridays free now, so who knows what I'll be up to now that I actually have the night free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no shame, ask me anything and I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna have a good laugh or have a quick pick me up.