Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jlowe213

32 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel funny about writing about myself so here we go...

A few of my favorite things...
Lake Tahoe, Napa Valley, my lovely mother, traveling, meeting new people, animals, kids, good food and wine,
I was born and raised in Austin, if I were to live anywhere else it would have to San Diego...in the U.S. that is.
I am the youngest of 8 kids and have 16 nieces and nephews, and love spending time with all of them, we have a 4th of July family reunion in Lake Tahoe every year.
I have been a commercial real estate broker/developer for the past 2 years, but have done a lot of residential investment and development for the past 9 years.
I love to cook, you name it, I can cook it!
I love to hunt and fish and travel to no end, always up for a spontaneous adventure!
I am on a cooking team that competes in the BBQ cook-off every year at the Austin rodeo. We have been the biggest fundraisers 22 of 23 years raising over $800,000 for the Star of Texas Scholarship Fund!
Big Longhorn fan!!!!
I love life and hate running idle...most of the time. I love to go out and be social and spend time with friends and family any chance I get! At the same time I can hang out and relax on the couch with a good movie and a nice bottle of wine.

Who I'm looking for...

A woman who has good family values!
Someone with goals and the confidence to make those goals happen!
Strong, sexy and confident.
Like I said, I love to cook, so if you do too...that makes it all the better!
Someone who can go out and be social and handle themselves if left alone for 5 minutes(not that I plan on leaving you alone, I'm just saying)...
A girl who can dress up and go out for a nice dinner and a night on the town, but also throw on some boots and jeans and head out to the ranch for the weekend. Versatility is key!
I want someone who is educated and well spoken, not trying to be offensive, but I don't think that is too much to ask.
Most of all, I just want someone who is compatible with ME, I believe in true love and think there is someone out there for everyone...maybe I've just been looking in the wrong places. Hence the new approach. Looking forward to seeing where this may lead...
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Commercial Real Estate Broker and have been for 3 years now, I like what I do but would also like to have many other irons in the fire. I like new opportunities and seeing where they take me, good or bad, you'll always learn something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating