Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jluisito1

35 M Hopkins, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Luis and I originally from Guatemala, but have lived here for almost 5 years. I like to think of myself as a confident, but polite and respectful to everybody,
I know that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding.
Family and friends are very important for me, so I’m always there when they need me. I don’t run from adversity. I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it’s fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I care about other people’s feelings.
When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful!
I am looking for someone to laugh, hang out, be spontaneous, and have fun with!
I enjoy, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a person who loves to learn and challenge myself to achieve goals in life. For now, I work full-time for special education, and I love it! I am not a classroom teacher, but I do coordinate/facilitate the Special Ed Due Process for Bilingual kids in my school district. I also have a master degree in Spanish linguistics and teach professional advance Spanish level as a second language for adults during the evenings in downtown Mpls. and most recently I started working for some companies developing the Spanish language components for some applications for Smart gadgets and webpages... (I am very exited about this new adventure)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, dancing, soccer, making people feel good. I adapt myself very good to new situations, but above all I m good with loving, caring, and respecting others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality! Language barriers can make me shy at times. However when I get out of my shell you'll see a fun nice guy with a lot of passion for life . BTW I am an ENFJ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow! this is hard question! Let's say that i like variety!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Dancing (specially salsa, merengue or bachata)
3. Soccer
4. Friends
5. Oxygen
6. Water/food Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I prefer actions than thoughts. So thinking and planning is good, but after all this years, I learn to live the moment, just going with the flow. Still responsible, but without getting obsessed about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go with the moment! I can stay at home and watch a movie after a long week, or go out with friends and dance. I used to socially drink, but a couple of months ago I decided to quit, and I can say that I still have a blast going out with people who likes to have a drink or two... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, ask respectfully and I'll answer your questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are compassionate to others and like traveling, dancing and other cultures/languages are part of your interests. And most important If your life is not full of drama and want to enjoy life to it's fullest!