Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Broomfield, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:06am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a man for a friendship first with an intellectual and physical compatibility that can potentially grow into a more meaningful relationship over time. I want to have fun - explore new interests, meet new friends and learn new activities - go out and enjoy myself.

So, a little bit about me... I am originally from Kansas City, spent high school and college in New Mexico and after moving around a little bit settled in Colorado 19 years ago. I am an accountant by day and have two sons who are 15 and 20. I will never be a Barbie doll or an extreme athlete, but I am trying to exercise more and would love to find someone to join me in that activity. I would like to get outside more to enjoy the Colorado landscape. I enjoy swimming, boating and scuba diving - I am a fairly new certified open water diver - and am looking forward to pursuing those activities either locally or while traveling to a wonderful tropical location.

I have an amazing group of friends and enjoy spending a lot of my free time socializing in that group - going to hear music at a club, Texas Hold Em at a bar or in Blackhawk, dinner/drinks or just hanging out at the house. I am a very social girl and I enjoy being out around town but I also enjoy a wonderful quiet evening at home watching a movie or having a great conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my younger son every other week and I try to spend as much time with him as possible. But, he is 15 and has his own busy social calendar so I still have plenty of free time to myself. I would like to go out regularly with someone to explore new interests, meet new friends and learn new activities.

I have not been very active in the past and feel that I've missed out on a lot that Colorado has to offer. I would like to find someone who will motivate me to go out and try new things - I'm sure I can't climb a mountain anytime soon, but smaller hikes sound like a lot of fun and a good place to start! I did get my scuba certification this past year and would like to get more experience there so if you are certified and interested in traveling to some tropical locations, that is a plus! I also love roller coasters and would love to find someone who is willing to ride almost anything at an amusement park with me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a good sense for anything related to music. I don't play much anymore, but it doesn't take much for me to pick it up when I'm in the mood. I play the piano, the flute and I can sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty blue eyes and a smart ass sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like to read, but haven't had much time lately. In general I like fiction novels with murder, suspense, intrigue, espionage...plenty of action and the more twists & turns the better!

Movies - I like most anything, but I do prefer for my movies to be pure entertainment and not deeply philosophical. I enjoy comedy and action films.

Food - I have to say my favorite is Mexican. I tend to dine out a lot because I'm not a great cook - I can cook, but my skills are very basic so I don't do it a lot. Cooking together, though, can be a very enjoyable way to spend the evening.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, my Mustang, books, puzzles, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just bought a house and that takes pretty much all of my thoughts right now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour with friends then maybe dinner and a movie on TV or out to a club to listen to a local band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a real thing for guys with dark hair and glasses. This isn't a deal breaker, but those guys always catch my eye!

I really don't have many private thoughts....I'm an open book - if you want to know, ask me and I'll most likely tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend first with potential to develop into something over time. You have the availability & desire to get together on a regular basis. You would like to go out and have fun and are willing to be a +1 for social events. An evening at home is nice, but I also want to get out of the house on a regular basis. I'm not interested in long-term online relationships which are somewhat isolating - let's get together & get to know one another!