Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JmRiaris

21 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy, I enjoy the outdoors but that doesn't mean i don't enjoy sitting inside and relaxing. I'm a nice guy, I enjoy company and i like to go out to the movies. I am a film major in college so my love for movies is pretty extraordinarily ridiculous. I am a gamer, PC gamer. I play console games sometimes but usually not. I enjoy good, intellectual, conversations about anything.
I want to find a lady to spend time with and share my experiences with and visa versa. I'm not looking for short flings, i prefer someone that wants to attempt something more long term.
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying film. I enjoy writing for films and i want to become a director for films. I believe creating a story is core to my personal foundations and is my best way for self expression. I also am an avid hiker. I like to go hiking and climbing. I just love to travel and explore the world that has been laid out before us. As far as video games go, i play League of legends and i will play the elder scrolls online. If you want to play with me on those message me for my screen name.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty solid chef.
I'm pretty good at sleeping, i've been practicing it my whole life.
I've been told i am pretty good at cheering people up.
Eating, i can eat really well. No that isnt a sexual thing, i just enjoy food.
I'm good at coming up with stories on the spot if i have to, its pretty useful since i want to write for film and direct.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im human, i would say that is a safe bet.
Other than that i wouldn't know, maybe that i am a man?
I'de like to think they think i'm noticeably nice, because i am the kind of guy that holds doors open for people..
Also my eyes i guess, people remark on it occaisionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go i don't read too often, i'm way too visual and i love movies much more, but i do like some authors, Stephen king and Scott Westerfield are good authors though.

I love ALL movies. Some more than others. Anything with Tom Hanks or by Steven Spielberg are usually top notch. Generally speaking i enjoy movies that make you think, or atleast the premise isnt as clear cut as alot of mainstream movies.

My favorite food is chinese, hands down. Followed closely by sausage and pasta, and then pizza. Everything after that is pretty much equal in terms of deliciousness.

My favorite music is easy listening, some rap, alot of classical and throw in some alternative and rock and you get what i listen to.
Some names include: Breaking benjamin, Lindsey stirling, David Cook, Philter, Any dubstep, and Yiruma.

Tv is always good, but i hold it to the same standards as movies, i hate mindless dribble.
The six things I could never do without
A good game
A friend to chat with
Good food
Movies
Watching a storm
Playing a good game of chess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about what if questions, like "what if oxygen were to run out" or "what if humans discovered a galactic civilization" Things that are interesting or would have an interesting event chain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Asleep ._. Or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything i keep private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to have a convesation, if you want to make a friend or maybe more. You should message me if you need someone to talk to, or to rant to, or someone just to listen, Dont be shy i always respond.