Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Mountlake Terrace, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:26am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy reading, especially about history, philosophy, and theology. I am a movie fan, mostly drama and historical films. I also like horror and comedy films. My faith is the most important thing in my life and it shapes my view of the world. I am currently trying to learn German, and throwing in a bit of Latin and Greek. I also enjoy science and technical books.

I am funny, attentive, fun, and can be the life of the party. I can also be seriously I can !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently moved to the Pacific Northwest, and am working for a company that repairs ultrasound equipment. I enjoy giving talks for my church, and would like to have more opportunities to share my faith.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play a mean guitar. I am good at making people feel at ease around me and being a great friend. I'm good at making people laugh, as well as drawing, cooking, and yes...I said cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am very outgoing and not shy at all. I have been told that I can be witty...(wink wink). But seriously with me you get what you see, an honest person who loves people and wants to be in a committed relationship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books, hmmm... so many. The Bible, Sherlock Holmes, the works of Dickens, Poe, Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and any good reference book. My movie list is also varied. I like The Godfather I and II, not so much III. I am a Clint Eastwood fan. (Not Bridges of Madison County but the spaghetti westerns.) Almost any well done historical film like "Elizabeth" or "Schindlers List". I tend to like all of the classic shows like M*A*S*H, Family Ties etc, I love Mexican and Italian food. I`m not a big fan of squash or octopus. As far as music goes I like almost every kind except old twangy country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My friends, (we have a good time.)
3. My vision, WOW, it would be horrible to never see again.
4. My hearing, imagine a world without music.
5. Intellect, I would hate to loose my memories or ability to think.
6. Someone to share my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a tough one. I think about the future sometimes. Since I read quite a bit about history and philosophy, it is interesting to analyze people. I also think about wierd things like, "How many individual letters are in that huge book?" and "how much room would a trillion dollars in nickles take up?" I know... but it`s what I think about. You want honesty right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to wind down from the week, listening to music or reading. I usually take in a movie, and sometimes go out with friends from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a shy when I was a kid, but that won't get you anywhere will it? I read the Bible every day. I have LIVING plants !!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is genuine and knows how to listen. If you want someone to love you soul and body.