Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmanjared

30 M Tarzana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After a year back in Chicago, I've decided to haul it back to LA. :)

I'm really creative, kinda nerdy, and have a really awesome ability to brighten people's days.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm waiting tables, and running my own online media production company. A lot of what I produce is animated, which is really time consuming but also very rewarding.
I’m really good at
I have a degree in acting, and also write and produce. This is a link to a television pilot turned web series that I wrote, produced and acted in:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBnQCj3Ks-k

If you dig Adult Swim type content, this is a show that I write, produce, animate and voice act:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qE3kKjteiBA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8UQYCE5H1I
The first things people usually notice about me
I really hope that it's my great physique and boyish good looks. Likely its probably that I'm fairly well spoken, and really, really....really, really nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Clive Barker.

My favorite movies are The Usual Suspects and The Rules of Attraction. I'm a huge fan of horror movies.

So I gave up cable about a year ago and just use the internet. Right now I'm addicted to Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and The Newsroom.

Some of my favorite bands are:

Say Anything, Saves the Day, Brand New, Motion City Soundtrack, Fun., The Format, Steel Train, Forgive Durden, This Providence, The Matches, Maniac, VHS or Beta, The Summer Set, Bleu, Band of Horses, The Higher, Ladybirds, The Ready Set, Forever the Sickest Kids, The Audition, Coheed & Cambria, TOOL, Ben Kweller, Daft Punk, The Early November, The Dear Hunter, Fantastic Plastic Machine, Hey Mercedes, Panic!at the Disco, Thursday, Yes, Cake, Collective Soul, Fastball, Better Than Ezra, Everclear.

I'm obsessive about the bands I listen to. If you can either know some of them, or pretend to really enjoy being introduced to them, we'll be in really good shape.
The six things I could never do without
Music, movies, and books.

My computer... or computers.

Comedy. I need to be goofy. I need to laugh.

The gym. It makes me feel good and like I'm being productive even when I'm not.

Ambition. I don't know how I'm getting there, but I'm going for something huge.

Oh, six? ... I don't know. Proactive?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually serving... I'm one who typically will opt for the night in watching a movie more than going out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've gotten this far, you really just should.