Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmarino89

25 West Nyack, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm John.
Nice to meet you

I'm half Italian , half German, and I grew up in the Poconos of Pennsylvania and moved to West Nyack a few years ago. I do miss the peace and quiet of my hometown sometimes but I love living here and being a part of this creative music town. I am a laid back , kind , friendly , loyal , and ambitious individual. Right now I am really into learning Piano . I have been playing the last few months with an incredible teacher who I met at random at my local library one day and it turns out he is the brother of the famous Nina Simone what are the odds? Also I enjoy training Kung Fu - I have always loved kung fu movies as a kid - especially Jackie Chan ones and Kung Fu Panda is such a great story about the martial spirit.

My interests include:
Going to Ocean city New Jersey (family vacation spot since I was young, learning new things , playing with my kittens , live music , watching funny videos on you tube, shazaming a song I really love , fall foliage , Halloween , playing video games- Legend of Zelda and Kingdom Hearts are 2 of my favorite series, and spending time with family and friends.

I am the type of person that takes things as they come and very open to all possibilities that life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Manager a family owned vegetarian cafe. I am satisfied with this position for the time being and I'm sure there will be better opportunities and experiences for me in my future as I discover my true passion or passions.

I am very interested in traveling . I have never left the country before and I am in the process of changing that. My first adventure will be in Italy in the spring . I am really excited for the awesome adventure I will embark on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the little details and crazy stories that my friends and family forget about. I make the best FOOD anyone has ever tasted!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my good posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include the Harry Potter series, The Hobbit , Perks of Being a Wallflower , and The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection.
I
am a big movie buff some of my favorites are Yes Man, A Bronx Tale, The Last Samurai , Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction , Home Alone, Back to The Future, Spirited away , Kiki's Delivery service, Avatar, Hook , mostly any Disney movie - some of my favorites - Aladdin , Lion King , and Peter Pan

Some tv shows I enjoy include Avatar The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, The Walking Dead, Arrow , and The Big Bang theory

I really like to discover new music through different apps. Some musicians I enjoy are Coldplay, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nick Pitera, Michael Buble, The temptations, The Killers, Led Zeppelin , AC/DC, Ronnie James Dio, The 69 Eyes, Bushido , Journey , Shinedown , Velvet Revolver, The Postal Service , Aretha Franklin , and Ingrid Michaelson.

I love sesame chicken , sushi , penne ala vodka , hot wings ,, anything Italian and Pizza. Always down for trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends aside .
Love
Kittens
Google
Pizza
My Laptop
Button down shirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Japanese culture , kittens, what tattoo I want next , traveling , food , what is my passion , 19th Century Russian Literature. All of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working the late shift at my job. Monday and Tuesday nights are my Friday nights. I am usually getting dinner with my friends , watching live bands perform in Nyack , Spending time with my family , Playing cards of humanity
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine , drama free , and being happy is important to you .