Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmartin1227

30 Martinsburg, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Im Johnny. I am a metal loving, band front man. I am a huge fan of world history. I enjoy ren-fairs and all sorts of outdor activities. I especially love anyhting that has to do with water. I am a fun and enjoyable person or so Im told...lol.
I enjoy going to concerts.
I love playing concerts.
I have a few tatoos and want a lot more.
I used to have my lip pierced but I took it out.
I dig girls that have tatoos, I think it is sexy.
I like to go out and have a good time.
My favorite drink is bourbon(high end) on the rocks but I will drink almost anything.
I Like gaming though it is not my full time activity.
I am romantic.
I am caring.
I am a good listener.
I tend to be brutaly honest. Dishonesty is unbecoming.
I am a typically quite kind of guy, I like to sit back and observe my surroundings. There is a lot of entertainment if you ever try it...lol
I like to play games such as quelf, apples to apples and trivial pursuit.
Im a complex person once you get to know me. Though i tend to be a litte reserved at first. Kind of hard to lay it all out there after getting burned so many times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, as of right now trying to get it back in order.
I am a musician and all forms of art are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversating. Playing music. listening to music...lol.
being relaxed and having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. its long and wavy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: My favorite type of books are fantasy/adventure and my two favorite authore are Terry Brooks and R.A. Salvatore. I also enjoy The Wheel of Time series and the Dragonlance series.
MOVIES: I like any movie as long as its good! I like big epics quite a bit. The best movie of all time is Braveheart.
Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven, The Departed...there really is just too many to list.
MUSIC: I mainly listen to metal but enjoy many different kinds of music.I like everything from Iron Maiden to REO Speedwagon. From City and Colour to NWA.
but to name a few of my faves:
In Flames
Blind Guardian
Soilwork
The Black Dahlia Murder
Dream Theatre
Dying Fetus
Emperor
Arsis
SHOWS: Twin Peaks, NCIS, Criminal Minds, NFL, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Always Sunny, SOA and there are others.
FOOD: I like all types of food but Greek and Mexican are probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen
Paper
guitar (unfortunately I am without one right now)
toothbrush
my passion
intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lol...wow. I am a thinker. that list is too long to really list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out most times. Always up for something exciting and interesting. let me know if there is anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldnt be private anymore, would it? I dont know. We will get to that later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions for me or if you think I'm interesting at all!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!