Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmcross47

31 Spokane, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate person. I love to listen and typically won't talk about myself unless you ask. When I'm not at work I am hanging out with friends, watching movies, taking walks, or exploring the Inlander's suggestions. Been a foster mom for three years. More to this.

I would love to travel more and relax. Groupon and Living Social can be great guides for a weekend getaway or fun staycation. Love being social and living life "with" the companionship of others.

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, intelligent/hard working, obviously someone I find physically attractive and feel that so called "spark" with, someone who wants to be around me as much as I want to be around them, an honest, kindhearted, selfless gentleman who can handle my sarcasm and can dish it back.

I'm a great catch...with my own home, good job, intelligent, independent, lover/giver, selfless, empathetic, can communicate, honest, and don't wanna be fkd over. Doesn't seem like too much to ask. Lol.

If you are ready for something REAL please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in adult education and love the service field. Regardless of what I do as a career I will always be helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd like to say I'm an avid reader but truthfully I just have a lot of books on the night stand that need to be cracked open...not that I don't enjoy it...just don't make time for it

Love movies and taking suggestions... Face Off, ConAir, Vanilla Sky, The Hangover, The Mask, Double Jeopardy, Black Swan, Die Hard, movies with amazing graphics, etc etc

Shows...big bang theory, person of interest, law and order:svu, the happening, how I met your mother, elementary, American horror story, dexter, master of sex...

Music...varies on my mood...learned to like almost anything...

Food...all-American kinda girl...also love Italian! And of course Americanized Chinese & Mexican :) willing to try things once...tried Sushi...not as bad as I thought it'd be but not my fav
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would never like to do without...
Family
Friends
Kids
Education
Love
Financial Stability

But life throws curves...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career path...finding loyal friendships and companionships...love...adventures to come...goals to obtain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home relaxing with a movie and glass of wine or out with friends exploring the town
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an honest, sincere friend who loves to have fun.