Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmd42

38 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where to start? I'm divorced with 3 beautiful girls. I work way too much to have time to go out and meet new people. So I'm trying this out. Never done anything like this before. I would love to eventually find someone to have a relationship with, but my schedule is insane so it would take a special someone with a good bit of patience. Most of my days off are spent with my kids. And you have to show me you're someone special before you'll ever get to meet them. I don't want people coming in and out of their lives so I hope you would understand.

I enjoy sports (watching and playing), watching movies, eating a nice restaurants and I even do a little cooking myself.

I like to think I was a nerd before it became popular. If you say, "let's watch Star Wars or Firefly" you're officially a step up on everyone else. I've just gotten back into reading. I enjoy scifi and fantasy books. I finished "A Song of Ice and Fire" last year and now am a few steps away from showing up at George Martin's house to make him finish the series. Pretty much anything scifi and/or fantasy and I'm in!

I love to laugh, and most times it's at something I'm not supposed to be laughing at. Sense of humor is a huge deal to me. If you're too serious all the time we're probably not going to be a good match. Don't get me wrong, I'm more than capable of being serious. I just choose to find the humor in things instead.

If you want to know more you'll have to message me. Look forward to seeing if this works or not.

Kik: jmd42
What I’m doing with my life
Well I run a restaurant and am a single dad with 3 little kids. That pretty much sums up what my life is all about. I'm just looking for someone to share it with...and to try and keep me sane :) lol
I’m really good at
Reading people. I have a great first instinct about people.
Slapping people with sarcasm
Working under pressure
Multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
Always the beard first. After that it's probably how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a rather large obsession with the following:
Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
Sci-fi
Whiskey
Quentin Tarantino movies
St. Louis Cardinal baseball
Football (pro: Cowboys, college: Texas Tech)
The six things I could never do without
1) my kids
2) books
3) whiskey
4) music
5) My Tarantino movie collection
6) Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't have more free time and what I can do to change that.
Why, after 10+ years, I'm still angry about Firefly being cancelled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids. Probably watching Frozen for the five millionth time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested. I'm a man. Subtle hints don't work. Strong hints don't work. If you're interested send me a message. Don't be shy :)