Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmdst28

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a recent graduate of Robert Morris University where studied business mgmt. I Played club ice hockey at school. I love sports and going to sporting events (Pens, Pirates, Steelers). I am currently a season ticket holder for the Pens and wouldnt give them up for anything lol. Usually im always watching tv and movies and playing xbox when im not at class. On the weekends im usually hanging out with my friends and trying to be outside as much as possible. I enjoy going to the south side or station square. I enjoy working on my cars and helpin my friends work on there's. I drive a 96' eclipse gst and run it at the track as often as possible. Not sure what else to say here but if your interested in what u see lol just ask and ill tell ya more.

I am athletic, funny, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for Business management/Sports management major and minor. I work at an auto repair shop during the summer when im not at school.
I’m really good at
hockey, golf, baseball, snowboarding, making people laugh, being a good friend, being a good listener, and being a goof off when the time is right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read much unless i have too for classes. I would rather watch the movie. my favorites movies are slapshot, dodgeball, the waterboy, beer league, american history x, superbad, step brothers, anything thats funny. i listen to all music but favor rap, rock, and oldies. my fav food is by far pizza but ill eat just bout anything.
The six things I could never do without
hockey, food, sleep, family, friends, tv. the list could go on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school, sports, family, future.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about with friends driven around causin trouble or just stayin home and watchin tv or playin xbox. usually out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you ask ill probably tell ya.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find me interesting and would like to get to know me a little better.