Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmixer

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to meet that feisty little firecracker that keeps me on my toes and knows how to hold her own in a battle of wits. I just moved here from Miami and I’m not gonna lie, the thought of perishing in a blizzard and losing my toes to hypothermia seriously concerns me. Therefore, I’ve taken it upon myself to find the ideal snuggle-buddy whom loves to laugh, adventure, and have a good time. I’m a pretty loveable guy, at least my mom is insistent on that fact – but you’ll have to find out for yourself. So quit wasting time reading this and send me a message, you never know, I could be the one… ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Clark Kent looking software developer in the west suburbs by day, beer drinking, button smashing, ping pong superman by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar and splitting frozen kit-kats without breaking the edges
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I've got long eyelashes, or if I'm wearing shorts and you're standing behind me, it's my tattoo. I get a bunch of compliments on it when I'm out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:The Island, Equilibrium, Waiting, The Hangover
Music: http://open.spotify.com/user/1246857713
Food: Everyone says sushi, which is mine too, but I'll think outside the box.... Rolos
Books: I don't always read books, but when I do..... it's books that I'll quickly get bored of and forget about it. So I stick to audio books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rolos - Best candy ever, just saying
2. Nexus 4
3. reddit
4. Car
5. CrossFit
6. Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how everyone is going to totally bash on me for when I freak out over my first blizzard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not entirely toasted from the 6pm CF, I'll be out grabbing a drink and bite somewhere or staying in with a mega lineup of redbox rentals. What's the max amount of redboxes you can get at a time? If you run into a out of service Redbox... My bad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say an apple a day keeps the doctor away, I take it to the next level: I go through 3-5 apples a day. Seriously, it's like 2-3 bags a week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to show a newly transplanted Floridian where the nearest bar is, whom won't give me any looks when I ask to put on the Dolphins. I doubt there is one, but it's worth looking...