Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmls13

27 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a multimedia designer living in OKC. I love the outdoors and staying active with things like soccer, rock climbing, and running...but then I'm also a filmmaker and love being creative.

I value my time alone but also want to get out and see the world. I'm looking for someone adventurous who likes to experience new things.

Random facts:
I'm a perfectionist. I want to be in a band someday. I like going on roadtrips. I used to deliver papers. I can be very sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a degree in Graphic Design and started a new job as a multimedia specialist in Oklahoma City. I'm also about to start a making a movie about an accordion player.

I'm not sure exactly what direction I want to go with my career. I just know I want to be doing something creative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a good conversationalist. A good friend told me recently that if someone ever asked me to describe myself, I could tell them that I'm a good listener...so there's that. I also like to make people laugh.

A few things I'm working on being really good at:
making movies, playing the guitar, taking pictures, and tying my shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know for sure. I guess that's what I should be asking people right after I meet them. "What's the first thing you noticed about me?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I don't read as much as I used to but I really like A Clockwork Orange. ..hatchet, Brian's winter, the Film Club, Stuff White People Like (really funny book). I just started reading Into the Wild which I'm excited about.

Music: the White Stripes, Radiohead, Death Cab for Cutie, the Decemberists, Blink 182, Band of Horses, At the Drive-In, Spoon, Green Day, Daniel Johnston, Sigur Ros, Beastie Boys, Iron and Wine, Bishop Allen, The Postal Service, Snow Patrol, AC/DC, Flight of the Conchords, Yellowcard, Hellogoodbye, Can, The Pixies, Weezer, French Kicks, Bright Eyes, System of a Down

I also really like 80s/90s rap. I'm open to all types of music though. I'm always looking for something new to listen to.

Movies: The Terminal, Monster, Ray, The Aviator, Garden State, The Puffy Chair, Little Miss Sunshine, Fight Club, Requiem for a Dream, Pulp Fiction, Lost in Translation, Crash, Thank You for Smoking, There Will Be Blood, The Puffy Chair, Station Agent, Superbad, Into the Wild, The Life Aquatic, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Million Dollar Baby, Dances with Wolves, You and Me, and Everyone We Know, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Bottle Rocket, The Science of Sleep

I like lots of food. I'm a big fan of cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family

2. Friends

3. Music

4. Movies

5. My Computer

6. A car with a hatchback
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.... what movie I need to finish or what I want to work on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Probably hanging out with friends or working on a project...I work far more than I should. I'm hoping to change that soon though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell asleep while driving home from delivering newspapers and ran into a mailbox with my dad's van. I was 17.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel like we'd be a good match.