Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmoe321

27 East Longmeadow, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Settling back into the area and focusing on a simple lifestyle. Interested in many things, and enjoy fun lively conversation to balance my thoughtful introspective nature.

I am looking for a great woman to share a journey with, and discover the things you never knew about the world, whether it be discovering new areas or right in the backyard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the really early stages of transforming a house into a model of sustainability and local agriculture. Always looking for interested people who know a thing or two about food production, gardening, cooking, preserving, you know all the old skills becoming forgotten. We can make fools of ourselves discovering the simple joys in life.

Also starting up a small consulting business in energy efficiency and green building. Looking to build the language of sustainability
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been a musician my whole life playing trumpet all over the country and a strongly independent person. I enjoy finding the best in people and trying to unleash their full potential and commitment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and small stature for a guy. I'm very comfortable with myself, and looking for a woman who feels the same because we're all different shapes and sizes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy cooking simple meals and am up for some new suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, inspiration, fresh air, music, learning, time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Try to treat friday night as a typical night, cooking a nice meal and doing something around the house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're a smart and passionate person about your work, your life, and making a difference. You're the type of person who doesn't mind staying in for deep conversations and who likes to travel. If you're interested in talking psychology or about the mind and decision making even better!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!