Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmung9

44 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, here we go. Single parent of 2 girls one just turned 18 and the other 9. Both live with dad full time. Trying to balance a teenagers school and social life with work and a 9 year old leaves little time to be out and meet people. So here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a great company. Love my job! Teaching my girls to be self sufficient and not need but want a significant other. Always conscious of being the type of man I want my girls to be attracted to and be with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, actually I might just be the best and most courteous driver you could ever witness. Oh and also fluent in sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I only have 4 fingers on each hand, only kidding usually it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Ted and old school Jim Carrey movies. Any music other than country, and embarrassingly my oldest has me hooked on the Pretty Little Liars show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology, the perfect pizza, a job, a vehicle, my sanity and last but not least my girls.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why exactly don't sheep shrink when it rains?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my oldest cheer at a basketball or football game with her sister and my mom. If it's not cheerleading season then dinner and a movie with my midget.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am never, ever late ....for anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly single, not still stuck on your ex, don't have pictures of your kids in this site and aren't on any meds for mental disorders (you would be surprised)