Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmusie

22 Astoria, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In college, layed back looking to have a good time. Im alot of fun and love to do crazy things. Looking for someone nice,fun and that has a sense of humor.

Follow me on insta: alladaddy_15
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In college majoring in animal science going to work as a researcher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, having fun and I love to read and write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. People say that I have a really nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are the anything I like at that time. Movies are The Eagle and Avengers. Favorite shows are Walking Dead. Favorite music is anything. Favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Computer
Glasses
Water
Shoes
Make-up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school work and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having alot of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I do not open up to people easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me. :)