Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jmyles2335

32 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"All that is gold does not glitter,
Not all those who wander are lost;
The old that is strong does not wither,
Deep roots are not reached by the frost.
From the ashes a fire shall be woken,
A light from the shadows shall spring;
Renewed shall be blade that was broken,
The crownless again shall be king."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending the next 3 years in Virginia Beach and waiting to get picked up for a Physician's Assistant Commissioning program. So in the my free-time, I'm at gym, volunteering at the local EMS rescue squad, yoga class, and following my favorite sports teams; Yankees, Giants, Rangers, Chelsea FC, and Le'bron (He is his own team. 😁)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything.. No seriously, everything.. Except spelling... Spelling and I do not agree on many occasions.. XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I had braces for 8 years.. It better be awesome. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- The Secret, anything Mitch Albom, and most fantasy reads, ei. Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, LoTR.

Movies- Slapstick and black comedies are my forte. I also love history documentaries. I'm not an action flick kinda guy.. I like em, but I will not go running to see The Expendable's or something along those lines. Oh! And I don't do horror flicks. Call me a wuss.. I don't care. :-P

TV shows- Top Chef, Family Guy, Friends Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and ESPN.

Music- Any and all genres. Completely depends on my mood. But I do love 90's hip hop, 80's rock, 70's funk.. I even play the alto saxophone so anything preformed by an orchestra has a special place in my heart.

Food- Trying this whole Pescetarianism thing, an interesting challenge of my discipline.

Wine- how can you not mention wine when discussing food? I'm a California red whore, I love my cabs from Napa valley and Sonoma county, and am a huge fan of Amarone. I also enjoy all whites, especially on a hot summer day, exept white zinfandel. I will ridicule you relentlessly, if you drink that stuff by the way. Blame my server past..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something apple.. My iPad/iPhone/itouch, loaded with apps and music.

Wikipedia, I am a man of facts and logic. :)

My family.

A memory foam pillow.

A nice pair of running sneakers.

A bowflex cable system.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life, and formulating the plan to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, gym, and then preparing for wherever the wind takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've taken like 15 salsa lessons and still suck. XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into fitness.. And don't mean, "fitness whole pizza in my mouth," you have a positive attitude about life, and you have personal, as well as, relationship goals you would want to accomplish.

Oh, and as far as my little lady, her mother and I are split amicably. They both live in NY, but I am very actively involved with her upbringing. It's been hard work, but, we've made it through all that baby mama/baby daddy drama. 😇