Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Tempe, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:58am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24 years old and currently work full time as a manager of training and development for Bear Communications as well as go to ASU for Technological Management and Entrepreneurship. I spend most of my free time with working out, hanging out with friends, riding my motorcycle, hiking and watching Netflix. I also volunteer for several charities around the valley in my spare time. I have a Jack Russell terrier puppy who loves to go hiking with me as well as ride on the motorcycle. I'm looking for someone who is active and likes to go out and do stuff but who is also comfortable spending an evening watching netflix in bed together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to answer the age old question of who I am I and what do I want to do with my life?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Binge watching Netflix and procrastinating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV;Dexter, Avatar TLA and Legend of Korra, Top Gear UK, House of Lies, How I Met Your Mother, Frasier, Seinfeld, pretty much every 90's cartoon series, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Legit, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Tosh.0, 30 Rock, The Big Bang Theory, House of Cards

Books: I loved the Harry Potter series when I was younger, but mainly anything from Isaac Asimov. Dan Brown is another of my favorite authors. And I have read several books by Stephen Hawking and Michio Kaku that were pretty amazing.

Movies: Too many to list but a few include Good Will Hunting, 300, The Avengers, Oceans 11, Gladiator, Everything Pixar

Music: My taste in music varies greatly but i mainly listen to classic rock; AC/DC and The Who are tied for my favorite bands. But if you check my iPod I have everything from classical to techno. As long as the music is good, I couldn't care less about the genre.

Food: You can't beat a well cooked steak but I will eat usually anything other than Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend way too much time on Reddit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. And you are looking for a relationship.