Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jnoble0827

30 M Los Gatos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a moderate runner, just started running different length marathons this year. Also a avid snowboarder. I also enjoy watching ufc fights & enjoy watching it with my friends. I love all sports. Football & basketball are my favorite. I'm about to get into mountain biking. I also like hiking, volleyball, trampoline dodgeball, paintball, anything active & outdoors really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career job as a sheet metal worker. I also like hanging out with good friends always looking for more, & people who are fun to be around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, laughing, eating. I'm also really good with #'s. Snowboarding & running. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. Beyond that not sure. Let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read often.
I like alot of music. Mostly country, also alot of dave matthews, some rap, r&b or pop whatever you consider it.
I do watch some tv. But mostly just sports. Not big on movie at theaters but will watch some at home.
I like almost all food. . . Good food. Favorites are sushi & mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, friends, family, food, & anything fun to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my brain never really turns off. But also try & enjoy the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what the weekend bring. Never really have typical friday. I try & stay active & have as much fun as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask anything we can get to know each other better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested & or wanting to know more.