Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jnoppo

28 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not to sure why people are going to be on here if they never want to respond to messages. A simple "I'm not interested" would be nice instead of seeing multiple views and no replies.
I am looking for a friend first then seeing if we can establish a relationships second. I also seem to rush relationships so I want to take things slow. I eventually want to end up married and have kids. I am currently single with no children. I live in greece and work out in gates. I own my own car and 1 bedroom apartment. I am very honest and loyal which have gotten me hurt in the past but i will continue to be a good guy no matter what happens. Message me if you would like to get to know me.
I do keep myself in shape. I go to planet fitness out in gates 4 days of the week (tues-fri).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, what else is there to do?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I can understand. I pick up things very easy and I love challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books were the harry potter series. Also like the lord of the rings/hobbit.
my favorite types of movies are comedies. I love to laugh!
-forgetting sarah marshall
-hope they serve beer in hell
-this is the end
I also like war movies. It remind of the time I was in the marine corp. To be honest, the only movies I dont like are horrors.
Shows are similar to the movies.
-scrubs
-how i met your mother
-wilfred
-breaking bad
-walking dead
I like all kinds of music, not very fond of country music though.
I love all types of food. Always looking to try something new.
-Indian
-Chinese
-japanese
-italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sanity
my patience
my virtues
my morales
my ethics
my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can improve myself. I like to try to make myself a better person in every way I can. It is a very hard thing to do and Im far from being done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my friend and his family and maybe going out with my sister, whether it is a bar or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say, I dont keep many things private. Im like an open book when it comes to me and who I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun loving and caring. I have a big heart and one of my flaws is I care to much. I am not a heart breaker I promise you this and Please, and I mean this, I am not looking for a one night stand or a hook up.