Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jo4u1691

53 F Aberdeen, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After reading a few online profiles (a few too many) it seems that men are looking for someone that is real and "drama-free" or at least without a ton of baggage. Someone that is not on the rebound, down to earth, and intelligent. They are looking for someone that doesn't take forever to get ready and doesn't pile on make-up. She should love to laugh and have fun. She should be sexy and adventurous. She also should be self-sufficient, not needing a man to take care of her financially. They are looking for someone that is kind, honest, faithful, and trustworthy.

CONGRATS:-) If you are reading this and it rings true then you can stop looking for you have found me! I truly believe I am all of the above and I am just waiting for that right guy.
The right guy would be similar to me in many ways but with no make-up at all please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying living in N.C. I have been here for over 4 years now. I was born in Illinois and grew up in Ohio. I lived in CA. for about 20 years - briefly living in Arizona and Colorado. I had moved back to Illinois to care for my parents and after sadly losing them both I needed a change. That is when I moved here - my best friend (for 40 years) lives close by and I consider her to be like my sister. It is the first time that I have ever had my own home so I am busy with that. I work, hang out with my friends, walk in the park with my dog, and look forward to meeting my partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you comfortable on a first date. I am easy to talk to and don't bite (not on a first date anyway).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Initially maybe my smile, beyond that perhaps that I am not fake or phony.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: mostly classic rock and roll but I listen to many types of music. I also think jazzy/blues stuff is cool too.

Favorite places I've been: Went on a great trip to Paris years ago with some friends. Also took a fantastic tour of Italy - would love to visit there again. I have not gone anywhere exciting recently but my passport is up to date and I am ready to go;-)

Favorite things: swimming, going to the beach, walking in the park, festivals, listening to music at a local pub, shooting pool, traveling....I'm game for something new - entice me!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend, my dog, laughter, sunshine, fond memories, and the anticipation of good things yet to come :)....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fantastic it will be to meet my partner and to be off online dating sites for good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have a hot date I am over my best friend's house hanging out - drinking a little wine, swimming, grilling out, shooting pool....having fun:) (I'm over there a lot....)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will get back to you on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like my profile and you think I might like yours.