Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoGMo

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am super lucky to have an amazing family, a sweet job, and a solid social network here in SF. I'm a Bay Area native and pretty sure that I live in the best city in the world. The views we get on a clear day still take my breath away. India and the Grand Canyon are my happy places outside of SF. I love traveling, yoga, live music, dressing in costume, snowboarding, sunny days at Dolores Park, and all of those other things that SF people like to list here. My friends say I walk too slowly but seriously, what's the rush?

On the real, I am a pretty down to earth gal. I am confident that the energy you put out into the world has a way of coming back to you. Words to live by in my opinion, and I do my best to adhere to it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
spending time with my friends and family, pursuing a career I love, dancing at music festivals, rooting for the Giants, and praying for snow in Tahoe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dressing in costume for no reason and eating an entire bag of Twizzlers in one sitting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curls
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Good Will Hunting, Almost Famous.
Books: Cutting for Stone, Harry Potter, Shantaram
Shows: The Daily Show, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Survivor, 60 Minutes, Friday Night Lights, House of Cards
Music: The Avett Brothers, The Very Best, 90s Hip-Hop, Country (don't judge me), Bluegrass. Funk, Karl Denson's Tiny Universe, Rebirth Brass Band, Red Baraat, Zac Brown Band, Mayer Hawthorne, Caro Emerald, and LOTS more!
Food: burritos, sushi, anything my Mom cooks, Zeitgeist bloody marys, Jack in the Box tacos (no joke)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sketchy ethnic food
my yoga mat
live music
family/friends
CA produce
college basketball (U of A basketball - to be specific)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clear Eyes, Full Hearts, Can't Lose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I saw Titanic in the theater 6 times
- it took me 3 attempts to pass my driving test.

Take your pick!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you could save me in the wild, have a good sense of humor, are an adventurous eater, a sports fan, self-confident, ambitious, loyal, active, intelligent, and engaged in the world. Even better if you'll dance to the beat of your own drum...with me. A nice smile and firm handshake won't hurt either!