Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoJo-licious416

22 Wappingers Falls, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you, the names JoJo, I'm a 22 year old recently graduated from The Fashion Institute in Manhattan, currently looking for a job but doing some freelancing for the time being. I've got a lot of time on my hands that I don't really know what to do with. I'm a down to earth, straight up kind of girl, I tell it like it is. I've got a hard shell but a super tender heart. I can be really shy but given a little bit of conversation I'm a really awesome chick haha. I live for cute surprises and excitement. I'm bisexual- for those of you who don't think bisexuality is a thing, it is. It's confusing to some which is understandable, but I know what I like and what I want. I'm pretty spunky at times and I've got a unique sense of style. I'm an Aries and I embrace the qualities of my sign pretty accurately. I love to laugh and make others laugh I've got quite a sense of humor. I'm Sicilian and Roman. I love tattoos and piercings. I've got 12 piercings and 3 tattoos and definitely plan on getting more tattoos in the near future. I also love to party, dance, drink and just have a ton of fun I'm pretty much down for anything at anytime. Hmm so yeah that's me I'm probably leaving stuff out- I totally am but I can't really think of anything else to put here for now so if there's anything you'd like to know feel free to ask! :)

Also I just wanted to note: Although I AM bisexual, I primarily made this to find the ladies ;)

Instagram: JuicyJ416

Tumblr: jojolicious416.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my bachelors degree in textile design at the Fashion Institute of Technology in NYC, currently looking for a job. But of course, i still find time to do ME and chill with my loves and get into all sorts of shit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i mean if u had to ask im good at everything... no really...

and making people laugh :)
And chain smoking... Not proud of that one lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile, My eyes, my hair, and it's hard to miss the chesticles lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
yea definitely NOT the avid book reader.../scary movies are my fave as well as funny movies/ GaGa, EDM, hip hop, dubstep, 80's, disco, a bunch of different stuff/ as far as food goes, im open to trying new foods and such. if it tastes good, ill try it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My common sense
My phone/internet
Tequila
Sex.
(in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random shit, sex, things i have to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends, or sitting at home smokin a bowl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a pretty open kinda girl. ask me n i just might tell you! =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know who I am and You like what you see and you are actually NOT a douche nozzle... yea that would b awesome :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!