Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Black, Other
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
English, English, Latin
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to meet some new people! I'm a risk-taker so here I'm . I'm working hard to make money and finish up with college but I wanna think about what I really wanna do,I love to laugh at anything and everything and have a dry, witty, sarcastic sense of humor. I'm pretty intellectual. I also love to be athletic too. Soccer, running, working out, snowboarding also love being outdoors and experiencing new and different things; cheking out the weather while on a hike, I need to be active and healthy. I also play accordion and love music. I couldn't care less about professional sports but I will play pick-up games of have a catch! I enjoy cooking too and am pretty good at it.I like spending time with my friends and family, cant wait for the winter to go snowboarding but i love summer to, or watching a movie at home I'm always trying to have a good time and just enjoy my life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for now saving money to go back to college actually I'm taking some time Deciding what im going to do, i dont wanna start something and end up doing something else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any sport but specially soccer,snow boarding baseball ,basketball
Cooking and making people laugh !!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know lol,,but you can tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hip hop ,some dubstep,all kinds of music not heavy metal ,tv show family guy seinfeld george lopez,im a fatty all kinds of food lol but my fav is Italian, horror action drama suspense any thing that makes me have a good time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,friends,music,my car ,job,cell,sports and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve better at what im doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday im getting friends together finding something to do and have a good time going out to a movie or just stay home and relax after a stress full or hard week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in being friends or getting to know and just talk :)