Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoJoJoce

23 F Cedar Park, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at talking about myself. But here goes:

I'm a very positive person! I tend to believe everything someone says, not because I'm naive but because I want to believe that they're telling me the truth. I try to be nice to everyone I meet.

I like to walk. Mainly it's on my treadmill with a good book, but when it's nice outside and I have someone to walk with that's even better.

I spend a lot of my time by myself when I'm not at work and have nothing to do.

I just bought a house last July and I'm loving it!

I like to four wheel a lot! Grew up with dirtbikes and every year my family and I go on vacation to take them out.

My dad has two daughters and no sons, so I kind of am a tomboy for him.

I'll update this more as I think of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my Bachelor's in May and moved back to Austin in June. I've started a new job which I absolutely love!

I'm not sure what I want to do with my life. I know that I want to fall in love, get married, and have kids.

But I want to do something fun and exciting before taking that journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in others.
Organizing.
Cleaning... I know that's weird to say but sometimes I enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot. It's hard to choose any favorites! I'd have to say anything Harry Potter and Nancy Drew.

Movies: I like Action/Adventure most. Top Gun, Transformers, Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

Shows: Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Modern Family, Family Guy.... Just a lot!

G.O.T. and Breaking Bad!

Food: Anything! Pizza, wings, fried pickles... Lots!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Pets
God
Phone
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plenty of things....

I sometimes get caught up in just thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my person or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk sometime.