Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoannaSoprano

25 F Plainsboro, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college grad currently working as a voice teacher. Music is my passion - I've been singing since I could walk, and I hope to be a professional opera singer someday.

I'll admit it right here and now - I'm a huge nerd. I love Star Trek, Star Wars... anything star-related! I've also been a Potterhead, a Lord of the Rings buff, and a Browncoat. My hobbies include knitting, cooking, and rocking out to indie music. And of course, having a good time with my friends :-) I also love, love, LOVE traveling to new and exotic places. Italy is one of my favorite countries.

I don't know what else to say, but if there's anything you want to know, go ahead and ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm a voice teacher living in Plainsboro. In my spare time, I do all kinds of things - going to the movies, hanging out with friends... you know, the usual :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing! Really, I am. I know it sounds a little boastful, but I've got a soprano voice that'll rock your world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair! The smile! I don't know - pick one! I don't spend a lot of time looking at myself haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Jane Eyre... so the classics and fantasy.

Movies: So many! Star Wars and Star Trek of course, classics like Camille and Breakfast at Tiffany's, and absurd guy comedies like Pineapple Express and Anchorman.

Shows: New Girl, Star Trek (of course!), Firefly, Supernatural, Community

Music: Classical (especially opera), indie/alternative (The Killers, The Black Keys, Silversun Pickups, Margot & The Nuclear So & So's, The Flaming Lips, Imagine Dragons, Beirut, Grizzly Bear, MGMT, Capital Cities, Cold War Kids, The White Stripes, Young the Giant, Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers, and The Civil Wars to name a few), and I'll admit, I like partying to the trashy stuff. That's what it's for, right?

Food: Sushi, sushi, and more sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My amazing friends
2. Music
3. Books
4. Makeup - what can I say, I like looking good!
5. My phone so I can talk to people
6. My cat, Patches :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. As a recent grad, I'm at that stage where I can do anything, so I want to do everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine with my friends. Cheers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know! If you really want to know something, go ahead and ask ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!