Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joanuh

29 F New Iberia, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. I'm short and sweet. I'm honest and love to hang out with friends. I'm extremely close to my family. I'm into chilling and sitting back watching movies. I'm also a country girl who likes the outside. I love the rain and thunderstorms. Springs my favorite time of year. Most of my friends are guys. I have a few close chick friends that I'll go out with. I've been through alot and I'm really mature for my age. I'm not looking for a jerk. I've been there done that for too long. I'm not exactly looking for a boyfriend but for a great friend. If a relationship comes out of it then great. If not then I'll be happy just having another great friend. <3. I'm a beer and whiskey drinker. I like bars. I'm not much into clubs. I like video games and reading books. I'm also a workaholic. I love my jobs!

I am hardworking, sweet, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working 2 jobs and I take care of my disabled father. I want my future to include world travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening to peoples problems, being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Dazed and Confused and Empire Records. I love horror movies too. Zombie movies and killer movies are my favorite. I dvr a few series. I watch The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Criminal Minds, Elementary, The Wtiches of East End, and I'm sure there are more. I love music. My favorite band is either A Perfect Circle or Incubus. I love alternative rock but I'll listen to just about anything. I LOVE italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Chapstick, Lighters <3, my iphone, my family, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats going to happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week and whats going on. I either like to stay home and watch movies or I like to go to the bars and hang out and drink a pitcher or few. I love hanging out with my friends and just enjoying the night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and open minded. If you're looking for a great conversation or a hang out buddy.