Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoaoRebelo

23 M Alverca, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a really timid, introvert and geeky guy.
Im also a very nice, modest,somewhat wierd guy and a child at heart^^.
I dedicate myself to games alot...and im proud of it :D.
My self-summary changed so much since i started that its almost empty.......oh well ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. Just ask me ^_^-
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish computer enginnering.
I also make some games on my spare time.
Aside from that, wasting days procastinating o.o.
I’m really good at
Being nice to someone. I would do anything to make someone happy, even dedicating days just for someone :).
Also, its almost impossible for me to get mad or angry ^_^.
Hobbywise, programming and gaming. I can pretty much beat any game/challenge you can throw at me :).
I can't think of anything else, maybe something else im unknown of (i dont really try out many things <.<).
I'm also very good at not knowing myself unless someone or something points it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always call me cute when they see me, so i guess "cuteness" is the thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a book guy, but i like reading Visual Novels, Light novels and mangas. I read some books time to time...sometimes...
I dont reallly watch TV or go to the cinema, so no real movie or show, maybe some comedy ones. I watch some series when they catch my eye.
I like jazzy, funky and japanese music. I also like video game music.
I have trouble eating, so favorite foods are hard :(.
Theres no mention here but i do love videogames too...can't pick any favorites tho, but i guess im a "nintendo fanboy" :P.
I'm really reserved in terms of tastes....if you're more curious just ask me ^^''.
The six things I could never do without
My PC/3DS, my cat, internet, family, my friends and myself ^_^.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING.....yeah, nothing much to add here,
On a typical Friday night I am
having a "party" with myself and the internet....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im somewhat childish :P. I also LOVE cute stuff ^^.
I abuse emoticons >.< (but you prolly already noticed)
I'm also having some depression and anxiety problems...but im actually overcoming them :D.
Theres probably more but...well, just ask me :P.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read and wanna find more :).
I'm a nice guy and a good listener. I can be very akward early on, but with time i get over it :).
I'll read and reply to EVERY SINGLE message, so go ahead :D.
Oh, also if you love touhou :3