Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hønefoss, Norway Other


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:58am
6' 4" (1.92m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Picture is form 12th of august 2015)

Love music. Must have it almost all the time!
Lots of movies and series.

I am warm, compassionate, and unmanly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking days one at the time. Slowly moving forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, pale and long hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Timeline and The Hobbit
Movies: Donnie Darko, Lord of the Rings, Memento, But I'm a Cheerleader, Better Than Chocolate, Natural Born Killers, Higher Learning, the Alien movies, Kill Bill, Interview with the Vampire, The Crow, Underworld, The L Word and many more. (I watch a lot.. hehe)
Music: I like lots of different music. Listen to different stuff depending on my mood. Evanescense, Nightwish, Him, some Pink, The Offspring, No Doubt, Seigmen, Skunk Anansie, some Korn, Portishead and Nine Inch Nails..++
Foods: burrito, spaghetti, taco, pizza... can't remember what else. I'm fairly picky, but I'm sure there's more ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, computers(mine, with all my stuff on it), music, good food, comics, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what I want in it. Who I am and... sex! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with good food and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... Ask me! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a kind and caring person... someone to share everything with.
... or just someone to chat with :)