Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JocelynG

53 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 49 year old woman who just happens to be a full time sudent working on an associates degreee before next attempting to secure a bachelors degree in accounting. I love movies, Top 40 music and I'm crazy for spicy. I love to laugh and I have a quirky offbeat sense of humor that can put people in stitchs. I also hate BS and phonies. So be warned. if you're here for a good time at my expense, just keep walking. i want someone that's open and honest with a sense of humor that can laugh at the absurdities of life. I want someone that can make me laugh and appreciate my nutty sense of fun. If you can do that, you're in, no matter what gender you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attempting to get an associates degree in accounting then I hope to go further and get a bachelors degree before i go out into the workforce to find a job that can suit me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crunching numbers. I'm a walking calculator. I'm also one damned good cook. I can also talk on more subjects than i can name. Just start the conversation, I'll keep up with you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my biting wit. I can make most anyone at least snicker a little. I've always had a slightly sarcastic sense of humor that can also poke fun at myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a book except a textbook since I started college. But i love scifi, fantasy, horror, espionage and an occasional WW II novel if I like the plot. Some of the movies I'ce seen recently I liked was X-Men: First Class, Green Lantern, the last Harry Potter, Transformers 3 and on & on. I don't go to live shows, i can't afford a ticket. Music KI like includes Pink, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Black Eyed Peas and more. As for food, I love BBQ, and Iralian. But above all else, SPICY. Spicy is my god.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My intelligence, my mind, my friends, my sense of humor, money and a good car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
GRADUATING. Please God, let it be soon before i go nuts. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, recuperating from the weeks classes. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I'll put in here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.