Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jocii_M

24 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes nothin.. I'm a really easy-going person so I rarely find myself angry. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I like to continuously be reading a new book, and I try to sketch as much as possible to keep my mind flowing. I love the way that music can change how youre feeling depending on the song. Oh, and I'm a STRONG believer in everything happens for a reason.

I'm most interested in artistic, optimistic, confident, grungy guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I bartend in San Francisco. I smoke/drink a lot and love exploring new places in the Bay Area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*meeting new people
*cheering people up
*rolling blunts or joints
*massages
*making cocktails
*living in the present
*and dreaming about the future
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll see. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- A few authors I've read recently:
Charles Bukowski..Jack Kerouac..Chuck Palahniuk..

Currently reading The Dirt: Motley Crue Confessional

- Favorite movies are:Anything Tarantino!
Across the Universe, Super Troopers, Practical Magic, Snatch,
Fight Club, A River Runs Through It, Breakfast Club, 28 Days,
To Wong Foo, Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Legends of
the Fall, 21, Easy A, Hunger Games,
Harry Potter and Twilight (don't make fun), Mars Attacks, I love you Phillip Morris, Ace Ventura, Indiana Jones, and so much moreee..

- hmmm shows.. American Horrow Story, True Blood, That 70's show, Family Guy, SYTYCD, Rupaul's drag race, The Walking Dead, The Following, Law&Order SVU, Weeds, Bones, Dexter, The Voice

- I love all music..
I'm working on my record collection. I'll admit I'm not very good with artist, album, or track names but seem to always know the lyrics. The most recent pandora stations I've listened to are The Beatles, Pearl Jam, Diplo, Radiohead, Fiona Apple, RJD2, City and Colour, and Cocorosie.

Foooood nom nom: My favorite types are Italian and Chinese for sure... I've also been trying to cook more at home.

I love superrrrr spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog, Mogley
2. My partner in crime
3. Coffee
4. Cigs/weed
5. Warm weather
6. Festivals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about traveling or day dreaming about the future. I also like to think of myself as fairly creative and spend a lot of time thinking about designs and different projects that I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually tend bar on the weekends. If I'm not working then I'm in the mission.. polk street.. Oakland.. at a show/concert.. or having movie night at home. No regular routine for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that private, never have been, you can ask me anything. (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we're a good match even if OKC doesn't and if you are a confident/open-minded person. (: