Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jockwbrains

60 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single, looking to change that. Santa didn't bring me a BF or even a date for Xmas... So trying this.
What I’m doing with my life
This years goals, to get back into my biking, find friends to do that and many other things with. Going to movies, hikes, doing the great things Atlanta has to offer. My work has taken to much of my life, time to expand to other areas.
I’m really good at
Great but sharp sense of humor. There are a lot of things am good at... just ask.. Some of them, home improvement, history. Skiing (snow), but will board if powder. Driving fast around corners.. oups..
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... and the evil smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pleasure reading is typically SiFi.... Like adventure, action movies. Music...mostly classical... rock &roll... love to dance!! To go grab a bite...well how can you go wrong with Italian? Not much into spicy..
The six things I could never do without
wow, this could be a hard list.. Chololate. These days my DVR. Wheels (unless I lived in NYC and then would have to have a bike). My tools (how can u create without them). My education.. At least 3 close friends. This list clearly changes over time as our lives change..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days...retirement, and what I will be doing next with my life. The desire to spend that time with someone..
On a typical Friday night I am
When I moved to Atlanta, thought I would be going out more. Always like popping out to a place for a drink and dinner with friends after work on Friday. So lets find some more friends... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Think I am going to have to come back to this one. It's one thing to admit something private to someone you just meet, another to tell the open public things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I am looking for first Friends, Dates, travel buddy, in time an LTR. Am realistic enough to know from time to time some sex will happen.